Tasmania Council

This section contains information on

  • The Executive Committee
  • Council
  • Life Members
  • Past Presidents

The Executive Committee

Correspondence Ms. Helen Clark
Secretary SMBAT
1976 Tunnack Rd, Baden 7120
Tel: 03 6254 7198
Email: office.smbat@gmail.com
President Mr Adam Jones
Vice President Mr Adam Jones
Life Members Mr John Taylor Sen
Mr Andrew Nicolson (deceased)
Mr Andrew Calvert
Mr Gavin Nicholas
Mr Sam Burbury
AASMB Representative Mrs Georgina Wallace

 

Council 2020-2021

Chester, Frank "Camelford" PO Box 15, Campbell Town 7210
Tel: 03 6381 1154
Email: camelford@bigpond.com
Dunbabin, Bruce “Mayfield” Little Swanport via Triabunna 7190
Tel: 03 6257 7597
Fax: 03 6257 7507
Email: mayfield@bordernet.com.au
Fisher, Andrew "Grove House", Jerricho 7030
Tel:  0407 805 624
Email:  acfisher1@bigpond.com
Gatenby, George  "Glen Esk" 338 Isis Rd, Campbell Town  7210
Tel:  0409 196 492
Email:  isisvalleylamb@gmail.com
Jones, Adam "Redside" , Melton Mowbray  7030
Tel: (03) 6259 1125
Email: redsidemerino@bigpond.com
Meaburn, Damien "Lowick" Andover 7120
Tel:  0419 970 009
Email: dmeaburn@robertsltd.com.au
Nicholas, Gavin “Brooklands” Oatlands 7120
Tel/Fax: 03 6255 2179
Nicholas, Henric "Sorell Springs" Oatlands 7210
Tel/Fax: 03 6255 5196
Email: sorellsprings@bigpond.com
Rapley, Luke "Plassey", Ross 7209
Tel:  03 6381 5367
Email:  plasseyrural@gmail.com
Thornbury, Brent “Leenavale”, 689 Pawleena Rd, Sorell 7172
Tel: 03 6265 3255
Email: brentthornbury@activ8.net.au
Wallace, Georgina "Trefusis", Ross 7209
Tel: 03 6381 5320
Email: gawallace@trefusis.com.au
 Weeding, Nicholas  "Weedington" Oatlands  7120
Tel:  0409 541 394
Email:  weedington@bigpond.com

Past Presidents

1986-1989 John CW Taylor, “Winton”, Campbell Town
1989-1992 Andrew Calvert, “Rokeby”, Campbell Town
1993-1994 Andrew Nicolson, “Streanshalh”, Campbell Town
1995-1997 Gavin Nicholas, “Brooklands”, Antill Ponds
1998-2000 Paul Weeding, “Okehampton”, Triabunna
2001-2003 Sam Burbury, “Inglewood”, Andover
2004-2006 Kip Gray, “Stockman”  Melton Mowbray
2007-2009 Bruce Dunbabin, “Mayfield”, Little Swanport
2010-2012 Allan Phillips, “Glen Stuart”, Evandale
2013-2015 Georgina Wallace, “Trefusis” Ross
2016-2017 David Taylor(DT), “Kennilworth”, Campbell Town
2017 Sam Burbury, “Inglewood”, Andover
2018-Current Frank Chester, “ Camelford” Campbell Town
smbat life members