NEW AASMB Executive Committee

Congratulations to new AASMB President – Peter Meyer; Vice President – Max Wilson; and Treasurer Angus Beveridge. 

council may 2018

AASMB Council as at 18 May 2018

Front: Ian Michael, Peter Meyer, Georgina Wallace, Sally Hicks, Michael Collins, Wayne Button. Back: Angus Beveridge, Scott Pickering, Max Wilson, Peter Rogers, Bruce Dunbabin, Drew Chapman.

NB: Nick Wadlow will join as the new South Australian representative.